Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

APAY 20th General Assembly & 4th Youth Assembly

Sunday 1 September - Friday 6 September
Tozanso, Japan

Asia and Pacific Alliance of YMCAs. Theme : Living Together Within Nature on a Path to Peace.

Find out more »

World Economic Forum on Africa

Wednesday 4 September - Friday 6 September
Cape Town, South-Africa

Shaping Inclusive Growth and Shared Futures in the Fourth Industrial Revolution. The 28th World Economic Forum on Africa aims to tackle…

Find out more »

General Assembly of the United Nations

Tuesday 17 September - Friday 27 September
New York New York, United States

The General Assembly (GA) is the main deliberative, policymaking and representative organ of the UN. Decisions on important questions, such…

Find out more »

Africa Future Summit

Friday 20 September
New York New York, United States

Africa Future Summit is the world’s most exclusive event featuring Africa’s growing network of exponential tech influencers. The annual program…

Find out more »

2019 Concordia Annual Summit

Sunday 22 September - Tuesday 24 September
New York New York, United States

The 2019 Concordia Annual Summit will be the largest and most inclusive nonpartisan forum alongside the United Nations General Assembly.…

Find out more »

Sustainable Development Impact Summit

Monday 23 September - Tuesday 24 September
New York New York, United States

The summit is the World Economic Forum’s annual meeting for integrating and leveraging the best examples of public-private cooperation, systems…

Find out more »

SDG Summit

Tuesday 24 September - Thursday 26 September
New York New York, United States

On 24 and 25 September 2019, Heads of State and Government will gather at the United Nations Headquarters in New…

Find out more »

Goalkeepers event

Tuesday 24 September - Wednesday 25 September
New York New York, United States

As world leaders gather for the UN General Assembly in September, the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation will be hosting…

Find out more »
+ Export Events