Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

LACA regional meeting

Tuesday 7 May @ 08:00 - Saturday 11 May @ 17:00 CEST
Santiago Santiago, Chile + Google Map

Humanity 2.0 Forum

Thursday 9 May @ 08:00 - Friday 10 May @ 17:00 CEST
Vatican Roma, Italy + Google Map

Cordoba Forum and Youth Summit

Monday 13 May @ 08:00 - Friday 17 May @ 17:00 CEST
Cordoba Cordoba, Spain + Google Map

Global Citizen Live

Tuesday 21 May
Berlin Berlin, Germany + Google Map

World Health Assembly

Tuesday 21 May @ 08:00 - Sunday 26 May @ 17:00 CEST
Geneva Geneva, Switzerland + Google Map

European General Assembly

Thursday 23 May @ 08:00 - Sunday 26 May @ 17:00 CEST
Sanari Sanari, France + Google Map

Canada Annual General Meeting

Friday 24 May @ 08:00 - Saturday 25 May @ 17:00 CEST
Vancouver Vancouver, Canada + Google Map

June 2019

Africa Alliance General Assembly

Sunday 2 June - Friday 7 June
Johannesburg Johannesburg, South Africa + Google Map

World Environment Day

Wednesday 5 June
UN digital event

Founder’s Day

Thursday 6 June
London London, United Kingdom + Google Map

World Challenge

Saturday 8 June
+ Export Events