Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Executive Committee Meeting 80th – On-line

30/10/2020 @ 08:00 - 31/10/2020 @ 17:00 CET

Executive Committee Meeting 80th October 2020  - Session 1 Friday, 30 October - 14:00 – 17:30 Executive Committee Meeting 80th…

Find out more »

November 2020

Week of Prayer 2020

08/11/2020 - 14/11/2020

This year, the World YMCA and World YWCA - Week of Prayer and World Fellowship will be an invitation to journey…

Find out more »

The service will include sharing from both Movements on projects linked to the Week of Prayer themes, global prayers in multiple languages, in-house…

Find out more »

December 2020

Change Agent Graduation

16/12/2020 @ 16:00 - 17:00 CET
online

Online graduation ceremony for Cohort 4 of Change Agent. The programme includes greetings and introduction, devotion, video presentation of graduates,…

Find out more »

January 2021

‘Reimagine’ lab: mental health

Wednesday 27 January @ 14:00 - 15:30 CET

Please ‘Save the Date’ for 27 January and be ready to join us online at 14:00 Geneva time as we present the results…

Find out more »

February 2021

World YMCA global leadership Meeting

Thursday 25 February - Saturday 27 February
online

From 25 to 27 February 2021, the World YMCA will hold the YMCA National General Secretaries (NGS) conference and the…

Find out more »

March 2021

Commission on the Status of Women (CSW65)

Tuesday 16 March - Friday 26 March
online

This year, the 65th session of the United Nations Commission on the Status of Women (CSW65), the UN’s largest annual gathering on gender equality…

Find out more »

81st Executive Committee of the World YMCA

Friday 19 March - Saturday 20 March
online

Global Youth Mobilization for Generation Disrupted info session

Thursday 25 March @ 13:00 - 14:00 CET
online

On 25 March 2020 at 13:00 CET, the World YMCA will host a GYMGD Information Session to give an overview…

Find out more »

Earth Hour 2021

Saturday 27 March @ 20:30 CET

WWF and World YMCA are embarking on an exciting global collaboration - kickstarting with this year’s Earth Hour - taking…

Find out more »

April 2021

ECOSOC Youth Forum

Wednesday 7 April - Thursday 8 April
online

The Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC) Youth Forum will be held on 7 and 8 April 2021. The modalities of…

Find out more »

Global Youth Summit

Friday 23 April - Sunday 25 April
online

The Global Youth Summit is a unique virtual event designed with young people, for young people. Over three-days, young people,…

Find out more »
+ Export Events