Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2019

World Environment Day

Wednesday 5 June
UN digital event

Founder’s Day

Thursday 6 June
London London, United Kingdom + Google Map

World Challenge

Saturday 8 June

Haiti Tech Summit

Thursday 20 June - Saturday 22 June
Port-au-Prince Port-au-Prince, Haiti + Google Map

The Haiti Tech Summit brings together thousands of entrepreneurs, investors, celebrities and creatives under one roof together to address humanity’s…

Find out more »

G20 Youth event

Friday 28 June - Saturday 29 June
Osaka Osaka, Japan + Google Map

The G20 has sought to realize an inclusive and sustainable world through its contributions towards resolving these global issues. The…

Find out more »

July 2019

ECOSOC High-Level Political Forum

Monday 8 July - Thursday 18 July
New York New York, United States + Google Map

The meeting of the high-level political forum on sustainable development in 2019 convened under the auspices of the Economic and…

Find out more »

This World Youth Skills Day, UNESCO-UNEVOC is emphasizing the importance of Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET) in providing…

Find out more »

2019 General Assembly of YMCAs (USA)

Thursday 18 July - Sunday 21 July
Anaheim, California, USA

The General Assembly of YMCAs is the Y’s premier leadership development conference designed to connect, educate, and inspire YMCA staff…

Find out more »

Change Agents Regional Training

Sunday 28 July - Wednesday 31 July
Southampton Southampton, United Kingdom + Google Map

The YMCA Change Agent programme is a global leadership development programme to empower young leaders as change makers in their…

Find out more »

August 2019

Change Agents Global Gathering

Thursday 1 August - Sunday 4 August
Southampton Southampton, United Kingdom + Google Map

The YMCA Change Agent programme is a global leadership development programme to empower young leaders as change makers in their…

Find out more »

YMCA 175

Sunday 4 August - Thursday 8 August
London London, United Kingdom

In YMCA’s landmark anniversary year, YMCA175 will harness the energy, creative vision and solution-focused approach of thousands of young leaders…

Find out more »

International Youth Day

Monday 12 August

2019 Theme: “Transforming education”. This year’s theme highlights efforts to make education more inclusive and accessible for all youth, including…

Find out more »
+ Export Events