Resilient YMCAs:Leaders Talks – Registration – Session Four

 

Dear YMCA Leaders and Friends,

I wish to send a big thank you for your active participation in the Resilient YMCAs: Leaders Talks. We are carefully listening to your voices and comments, and we are learning from our distinguished speakers. Following this series, we will publish the highlights of our reflections and key learnings into a resource available that will be made available to all YMCA leaders.

We are pleased to announce the Resilient YMCAs: Leaders Talks – Session Four

This session’s speakers are experts in the NGO sector, mental wellness, media, and international development. Our speakers will share insights to how their organisation and industry have been affected by the COVID-19 crisis, and how they are mitigating the consequences. They will also share with us a framework of how YMCA leaders can emerge from COVID-19 with more resilience and resources to face the emerging future together.

Resilient YMCAs: Leaders Talks – Session Four – Online Event
Thursday 30 April, 15:00 CET

Moderator: 
Carlos Sanvee, Secretary General, World YMCA

Speakers:




Advance registration is required:

Kindly note: registration closes 30 minutes before the event.

Time zone converter
Geneva, Switzerland 15:00 CET
Chicago, USA  08:00 CDT
Calgary, Canada  07:00 MDT
Hong Kong, Hong Kong 21:00 HKT

Language:
English
Subtitle in Spanish

Recordings of previous Resilient YMCAs: Leaders Talks can be viewed here:

Session Two held on 16 April : Session Two – Recording
Session Three held on 23 April: Session Three – Recording

We look forward to seeing you online Thursday, 30 April. Please share this invitation with your team. Kindly note that space is limited to the first 1000 registered participants.

In Solidarity,
World YMCA